Mateusz Romowicz
Radca Prawny (Gd 1997)


M: mateusz.romowicz@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T:+48 504 280 737

Alicja Bożek
Radca Prawny (Gd 2296)


M: alicja.bozek@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 797 702 682

Maciej Włodarczyk
Radca prawny (GD/E /305)


M: maciej.wlodarczyk@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 797 702 686

Ewelina Zgódka
Radca Prawny (Gd 2791)


M: ewelina.zgodka@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 797 702 683

Aleksandra Buczyńska
Radca prawny (GD 2826)


M: aleksandra.buczynska@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 797 702 685

Łukasz Pawłuszyński
Aplikant radcowski


M: lukasz.pawluszynski@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 797 702 687

Joanna Włodarczyk
Aplikant radcowski


M: joanna.wlodarczyk@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: 48 58 350 59 93

Anna Niewiadomy
Aplikant radcowski


M: anna.niewiadomy@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 58 350 59 93

Anna Słowikowska
Aplikant radcowski


M: anna.slowikowska@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T:+48 58 350 59 93

Artur Gruszczyński
Asystent


M: artur.gruszczynski@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 58 350 59 93

Joanna Cichosz
Asystentka


M: joanna.cichosz@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 58 350 59 93

Kamil Górczyński
Asystent


M: kamil.gorczynski@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 58 350 59 93

Sara Jakimiak
Asystentka


M: sara.jakimiak@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 58 350 59 93

Magdalena Roszkowska
Asystentka Zarządu


M: magdalena.roszkowska@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 58 350 59 93

Daria Boyke
Kierownik ds. Administracji


M: daria.boyke@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 58 350 59 93

Agnieszka Ruczyńska
Kierownik sekretariatu


M: agnieszka.ruczynska@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 58 350 59 93

Witold Basta
Asystent / Archiwista


M: witold.basta@kancelaria-gdynia.eu
T: +48 797 702 688